Skip to content

Morris Library

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home » Resources » Databases » Subjects » History » makeDatabaseLinks

History

Index Title Description Access
African American Poetry View on-campus
America: History and Life (EBSCO) View on-campus
AnthroSource View on-campus
Arts & Humanities Citation Index View on-campus
Black Studies Center View on-campus
Book Review Digest View on-campus
Books in Print (Patron View) View on-campus
Chaucer: Life & Times View library-only
Chicago Defender (1910 - 1975) View on-campus
Chicago Tribune (1849 - 1986) View on-campus
Chicago Tribune (1985-present) - NewsBank View on-campus
China Data Online View on-campus
Contemporary Women's Issues View on-campus
Dissertations and Theses Abstracts View on-campus
Early American Imprint Collection - Evans (Text Creation Partnership) View on-campus
Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans digital edition (1639-1800) View on-campus
Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 1801-1819 View on-campus
Early English Books Online View on-campus
Early English Books Online - Text Creation Partnership View on-campus
EBSCOhost Research Databases View on-campus
eHRAF Archaeology View on-campus
eHRAF World Cultures View on-campus
Electronic Collections Online View on-campus
Essay and General Literature Index View on-campus
Ethnic NewsWatch View on-campus
Google Scholar View on-campus
GPO View on-campus
Hispanic American Periodical Index View on-campus
Historical Abstracts (EBSCO) View on-campus
History Cooperative View on-campus
Humanities International Complete View on-campus
Index to Current House of Commons Parliamentary Papers View library-only
JSTOR View on-campus
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts View on-campus
New York Times (1851 - 2005) View on-campus
NewsBank View on-campus
Nineteenth [19th] Century MasterFile View on-campus
Official Records of the Union and Confederate Armies (Army Official Records on CD) View library-only
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography View on-campus
Philosopher's Index View on-campus
Poole's Index (part of Nineteenth [19th] Century MasterFile) View on-campus
Project Muse View on-campus
ProQuest Historical Newspapers View on-campus
Sabin Americana 1500-1926 View on-campus
Social Sciences Citation Index View on-campus
SocINDEX with Full Text View on-campus
Who's Who in American History View on-campus
World News Connection View on-campus
Wright American Fiction 1851-1875 View on-campus

Powered by Plone

This site conforms to the following standards:

Comments: Morris Library Web Administrator

Privacy Policy | EOE Policy

Last Updated