Friends of Morris Library Board of Directors

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version

Rob Jensen, President
Nancy Esling, Vice President

James Allen
Barry Birnbaum
Betty Buzbee
Janet Jones
Susan Logue
Barbara Martin
William McGraw
Mike McNerney
Kimberly Omelson
Susan Pearlman
Carl Rexroad
Thyra Russell
Judy Travelstead

Ex Officio
Anne Cooper Moore
Sharon Granderson
Kristine McGuire
Kandace Kellett-Riddle

Back to Giving home.